YOUNG EMBRYOLOGIST NETWORK

Committee Profiles


Main organisers


Claire Bromley
King’s College London
claire.bromley@kcl.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Developmental Neurobiology







Oleksandr Nychyk
University College London
oleksandr.nychyk.13@ucl.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Neural Tube Development










Amanda Patist
King’s College London
amanda.patist@gmail.com
Position: Postdoc
Area of research: pituitary stem cell homeostasis






Committee members



Féaron Cassidy
Queen Mary University of London
f.c.cassidy@qmul.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: The embryonic origins of adipose tissue and the effect of the imprinted gene dosage





Ting Kwok
King's College London
hong-ting.kwok@kcl.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: cerebellar development and connectivity










Kevin Lee
University College London
kevin.lee.13@ucl.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Craniofacial Developmental Biology & Genetics









Matteo Molè
University College London
m.mole.11@ucl.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: neural tube development










Sara Pozzi
University College London
sara.pozzi.11@ucl.ac.uk
Position: PhD student



Rie Saba
Queen Mary University of London
r.saba@qmul.ac.uk
Position: Postdoc
Area of research: Heart Development






Maja Sabalic
King's College London
maja.sabalic@kcl.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Craniofacial Development and Stem Cell Biology







Tatiana Solovieva
University College London
tatiana.solovieva.14@ucl.ac.uk
Position: PhD student
Area of research: Developmental and Stem Cell Biology







Alex Widger
University College London
awidger@nimr.mrc.ac.uk
Position: PhD Student
Area of research: Molecular mechanisms of gamete formation in Meiosis I